Using your Saved Searches

To use your Saved Search, simply click the save icon to open your Saved Searches, then click on the search you want to run.




This will automatically run that Saved Search, showing the results in the search grid. 


You can also apply these Saved Searches when generating reports. Simply follow the above steps, add any additional parameters you need, make sure your Projects and fields are selected, then click [Generate & Download].


Deleting your Saved Searches

If you wish to remove or delete a Saved Search, simply click the [×] button next to the Search you wish to delete. 


Click [Yes] to delete the Saved Search.


HINT: To update a Saved Search, first, run that search, then make any edits before saving it as a new Saved Search. Finally, delete the old version of the search.

Want to know how to do a basic search? Check out this article.