Delete a Classification

To delete an existing Classification, first, navigate to the Management area (1) and click Classifications (2).


This is where all your dropdown and multi-select lists are managed.


Next, click the name of the list (3) you want to manage and click through to the list item that you want to delete (4). In this example, we are going to delete the item "Superintendent".


Clicking on the Issue will open it in a new panel. Here, you can click [Delete] (5).


This will provide a prompt asking if you are sure you want to delete the classification. Click [Yes] (6).


Restore a deleted Classification

Navigate to the list you want to manage and click Filter (1).


Click [Deleted] in the dropdown to filter your list to show only Deleted (2) Classifications.


Click the Classification you wish to delete (3).


The Classification will open in a new panel. Click Restore (4) to un-delete the Classification.


This will provide a prompt asking if you are sure you want to delete the classification. Click [Yes] (5).


Want to learn rearrange your Classifications? Click here.