Users who are already assigned to the Team can also have their Team Roles altered from the Team Record.


The right-hand side of the Team’s profile will show all Users in the Team and what their Role is.


Double clicking on the ‘User Stereotype’ will open a drop-down menu which will allow you to change their access level or remove them from the Team altogether.


Once you’ve selected a different role, and clicked outside of the box, it will be bolded, and a save icon will appear.



Click the save icon to apply the changes. The next time that User logs in, their new Role will be applied.



Want to know more about editing other details on a User profile? Have a look at this article here.